Hello everyone!

I’ve been agonizing over what to write in my first post for three days now, so I’m just gonna write it and hope for the best. 🙂

I want this to be a safe, happy place, so there will be no bodyshaming of any kind here. Ever. I promise. Also, no racism, sexism, gender discrimination, etc. You are perfect just how you are, no matter what that means.

What you WILL find will be:

reviews (makeup, clothes, games, food, or whatever else)

tutorials (makeup, crafts, etc.)

and sometimes other stuff.

Since you don’t know me yet, I’m going to start by posting about things I’m obsessed with right now. I’ll post once or twice a week depending on my schedule (I’m a college student), and maybe extra if I make a video or something. If you want to know more about me personally, I’ll be posting that stuff on blogger (same username) so you can check it out if you want. Or not. It’s up to you.

Thanks for checking out my blog! I’ll have the next post up before the week is out!

Leave a Reply

