I’m so sorry for not posting yet this week.

I have things to review,  and more TIOW to post, but I haven’t felt up to posting them. You see, on Monday we realized my kitty’s tumors have begun to return. When we had the last ones removed we knew they were almost certainly cancer, but we hoped it had all been removed. It has now become clear this was not the case, and there is nothing more we can do for her. She isn’t uncomfortable, and she may have some time left, but it’s been a very hard time for me and I am only now beginning to adapt to this situation.  I hope to post something this weekend, but I may be a bit sporadic with posting for a bit.

image

My baby girl Shelby.

Leave a Reply

