Workout update!

I’m halfway through week 3 of the beginner workouts and they’re getting pretty hard. (That’s a good thing!)
Yesterday I showed the program to my nutritionist. I expected to hear that it wouldn’t work, or that it was badly designed, but she thought it was awesome! Now that I have that approval, I am going to try to find the link and post it in case anyone wants to check it out. In the mean time, I’ll get started on taking pictures this week, and get something posted by next week. I haven’t lost any weight yet, but I haven’t been following the diet very well, and my body fat seems to be a little lower, so I feel pretty good about it so far. And my posture has really improved from the shoulder exercises!

Leave a Reply

